DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday,22 January 2022 SF:662 8077 5105 9548
Friday,21 January 2022 SF:661 7953 0095 8594
Thursday,20 January 2022 SF:660 0915 5925 1060
Wednesday,19 January 2022 SF:659 5706 3488 2612
Tuesday,18 January 2022 SF:658 2108 9015 6540
Monday,17 January 2022 SF:657 6813 4484 1337
Sunday,16 January 2022 SF:656 4717 3991 0475
Saturday,15 January 2022 SF:655 8009 7233 9282
Friday,14 January 2022 SF:654 7811 5602 9136
Thursday,13 January 2022 SF:653 2595 6463 4671
Wednesday,12 January 2022 SF:652 8491 0096 9703
Tuesday,11 January 2022 SF:651 4364 7185 6942
Monday,10 January 2022 SF:650 8560 5921 4166
Sunday,09 January 2022 SF:649 2581 0115 7836
Saturday,08 January 2022 SF:648 5402 8711 3656